Psychiatry Department

Psychiatry Department

The Department of Psychiatry in Western's Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry is organized around six academic divisions including Neuropsychiatry, Geriatric Psychiatry, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Forensic Psychiatry, Developmental Disabilities and General Adult Psychiatry.The divisions provide an academic home for the education, training and research in each area.

Visit the Department of Psychiatry website for additional information.


Browse the Psychiatry Department Collections:

Psychiatry Presentations

Psychiatry Publications